Home > 徒步 旅行, 情迷. 苏格兰, 摄影 绘画, 残恋.格拉斯哥 > Go to the beach-Mocha, Zeng, IAN and Mia

Go to the beach-Mocha, Zeng, IAN and Mia

We took a trip to Troon last weekend. Troon is about 3 miles southwest from Glasgow, which took just 50 minutes to get there.

Could you believe it, it’s the first time in my life to see the sea and feel so free. With the wind from the sea touching our hair and faces, we played extremely happy and jumped as high as the sky. The sea was not that blue as it appeared in my dream, but was boundless in the sight, seemed no one could across it. When groups of seagulls flied across my head, I wondered if they’re the angels from the heaven. Standing on the beach, I found myself fall in love with this quiet world. We cried aloud and ran into the cold water, trying to get closer to the deep sea and listen to her whisper……

 

WHISPER OF THE SEA, TROON

Photo by Haosoir, Oct.21, 2007

 
 
 
 
  1. Josie X
    October 22, 2007 at 11:30 pm

    好喜欢你的照片~哈哈~

  2. fei
    October 23, 2007 at 12:48 am

    It was a pity i didn\’t run into the sea with u,
    I felt too cold to test the clod water,
    i am waiting for the summer,go to Troon together again my dear.
    Good night,we must get up earlier tomorrow morning,,right?

  3. ZetsubouR
    October 23, 2007 at 11:38 am

    Nice photos~
    The weather looks not bad there
    (>_,<) Now damn cold at night here

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment