Home > 音乐, 残恋.格拉斯哥 > Keane-Everybody’s Changing

Keane-Everybody’s Changing

BBC radio is playing an exceptionally touching song time and time again these days.Today I finally got the name of it, called “ Everybody’s Changing” ,sung by Keane.


I love its melody, which rises gradually from the peaceful place and at last goes to the touching head. So exciting!!! Like climbing a mountain, you become more and more exciting as you go up. And besides, Keane’s gorgeous voice also attracts me very much. This song is so wonderful! the melody, the lyrics, the voice of the Keane…all of it can’t leave my head right now.


This song is included in Keane’s debut album, Hopes and Fears. If you are interested in his song, you can find more imformation on the internet.

Enjoy this song everybody  Wink


Keane版  试听
Lily Allen 版  试听
  1. Chelsea
    November 14, 2007 at 9:52 am

    555555555555,I can\’t listen…

  2. Mia
    November 14, 2007 at 1:11 pm

     Why can,t you listen~~ my dear? @.@

  3. ZetsubouR
    November 14, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    Neither,
    Maybe China net is incrediblly awful…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment